skip to Main Content

Mark Harrington, Executive Director

Photo of Riko Boone

Cheriko Boone – HIV Project Director

Photo of David Branigan

David Branigan – TB Project Officer

Photo of Joelle Dountio Ofimboudem

Joelle Dountio Ofimboudem – HCV Community Engagement Officer

Photo of Edric Figueroa

Edric Figueroa – ACT NOW: END AIDS (ANEA) Coordinator

Photo of Mike Frick

Mike Frick TB Project Co-Director

Photo of Annette Gaudino

Annette Gaudino – Director of Policy Strategy

Photo of Bryn Gay

Bryn GayHCV Project Director

Photo of Chris George

Christopher George – Director of Finance

Photo of Sabrina Guerrero Morris

Sabrina Guerrero-Morris – Director of Operations & Human Resources

Photo of Richard Jefferys

Richard Jefferys – Basic Science, Vaccines, and Cure Project Director

Photo of Abraham Johnson

Abraham JohnsonHIV Community Engagement Officer

Photo of Jason Kirk

Jason Kirk Development & Grant Manager

Photo of Elizabeth Lovinger

Elizabeth (Lizzy) Lovinger – Senior Government Relations and Policy Officer

Photo of Suraj Madoori

Suraj MadooriU.S. and Global Health Policy Director

Photo of Joe McConnell

Joseph McConnellAdministrator

Photo of Lindsay McKenna

Lindsay McKenna –TB Project Co-Director

Photo of Dorrit Walsh

Dorrit Walsh – Communications Manager

Back To Top