Skip directly to content



Mark Harrington, Executive Director

Scott Morgan, Deputy Executive Director

Andrea Benzacar, Editorial Director

Lei Chou, Communications and Advocacy Director

Kenyon Farrow, U.S. and Global Health Policy Director

Mike Frick, TB/HIV Project Officer

Tim Horn, HIV Project Director

Richard Jefferys, Michael Palm Basic Science, Vaccines, and Cure Project Coordinator

Jeremiah Johnson, HIV Prevention Research and Policy Coordinator

Karyn Kaplan, International Hepatitis/HIV Policy and Advocacy Director

Erica Lessem, TB/HIV Project Director

Joseph McConnell, Administrator

Lindsay McKenna, TB/HIV Project Officer

Tracy Swan, Hepatitis/HIV Project Director